Home / Kochi

Shikoku (6 posts found)

Shikoku is one of the islands that make up the Japanese Islands.
There is also one of the four main islands with Hokkaido, Honshu and Kyushu, the smallest in this.
In the island of the world is the magnitude of the 50th.
Shikoku is comprised of the four prefectures of Kochi, Tokushima, Kagawa, Ehime Prefecture, and Neighboring islands.